I AM ME Again

An incredible shift happened for me today, when I returned to doing the guided meditations I had forgotten all about.  Thank you to James Van Praagh for creating these amazing meditations.  I found my vibration raise, my intentions clearer, and I found myself returning to the true me, who has been lost for a while, hiding behind childhood beliefs that people do not truly love me.

After this block and untrue belief was removed through the Living with Love meditation, I found my old sense of stability in the Universe.  I found a renewed anchor in the truth that I can manifest whatever it is I want.  I remembered that I did not have to save the world and that my path is as valid as the next person’s.  I felt the relief of detaching from all the world’s problems and that I do not have to feel burdened by anyone else’s issues.

I craved fruit all day, I planned events I can look forward to, and set up my calendar to remind me of all the wonderful things I will be doing that bring me joy.  I took a step back from the problems I thought I had and that I had given all my power over to.  I even went for a jog!  Finally!  It was an excellent day.  I thank the Universe, and myself especially, for not giving up, even when I felt like I could no longer hang on to deal with the pain of this reality.  I thank all my angels, archangels, guides, and loved ones, here and on the other side of the veil.

This meditation was magical, as it showed me how closely love is surrounding me.  It also allowed me to see that my connection to the other side is even stronger than it was.  The veil is getting thinner for me and all my clair-senses are heightened.  It was revealed to me that my acceptance and joy of my “imagination” has increased my awareness to another level and that many people cannot even grasp what I have come to accept.  I have advanced and I am the only one who knows it, in this reality.

Many people will see me as crazy, others will try to diagnose me with some mental illness, and others with head injuries.  But I know who I am.  And I do not fit into any category.  Is that called an anomaly?  Yes.  It is also known as One who is peculiar, irregular, abnormal, or difficult to classify.  Ha.  From here on out, I will live as ME.  I AM, is all the rage.  I’ll go with that.  I know my peeps on the other side love me unconditionally and I no longer have to explain myself to the humankind.

Ahh, this is FREEDOM!

Peeeeeace!

Categories: Inspiration, Vocabulary | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Share your Heart with me!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

