What Does Kindness Mean to Me?

Here’s a video that moved me to tears this morning.  Well, it appears many things are moving me to tears today, as I find my mind and life and clogged energies being cleared.  I begin seeing the beauty in things, the happiness of daily tasks because they are no longer seen as a trap or prison, the possibilities that were never available to me before.  And as I welcome more LOVE in…

http://youtu.be/Qc8ZbVcdHpg

As I allow the idea of more self-love and self-compassion, my heart begins to heal.  The hard walls that were up to protect it begin to soften.  I catch myself in mid-thought when I realize the old story I told myself about the state of the world and the victim and lesser quality brand of human I was, is no longer valid.  And it has been only me standing in my own way.

Kindness begins to seep in.  My inner peace that is the true me, is free.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Share your Heart with me!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

